Contact

CoreGrow OÜ
Narva mnt 5, Tallinn 10117
Riia 181a, Tartu 51014

Lauri Antalainen
Partner
+372 50 26 333
lauri.antalainen@coregrow.eu

Siim Soplepmann
Partner
+372 53 738 619
siim.soplepmann@coregrow.eu

Mart Moora
Partner
+372 51 49 962
mart.moora@coregrow.eu

Laura-Liisa Kruusamäe
Analyst
+372 56 222 680
laura-liisa.kruusamae@coregrow.eu

Kai Tiitsaar
Analyst
+372 55 522 3944
kai.tiitsaar@coregrow.eu

Alo Treial
Analyst
+372 53 408 844
alo.treial@coregrow.eu

Irene Salumets
Office Manager
+372 50 24 033
irene.salumets@coregrow.eu

Tallinn address: Narva maantee 5,Tallinn 10117

Tartu address: Riia 181a, Tartu 51014

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Telephone

Your Message